Auroroar!

Posted on: December 8, 2009

I’m back from sri lanka!

But the trip is so-so. I’d been controlling my temper during the trip and i seriously want to bash him up.

But, what can i do? All i can do is treat as nothing had happened and try not to talk to him as much as possible. That’s because i will get annoyed if i talk to him. It seriously sucks to put on an ‘oh-my-gosh-you’re-my-close-friend’ attitude. But what can i do?

After visiting Sri Lanka, i had many thoughts. Putting aside the beautiful scenery of nature, the life of people is so different. The world is really unfair. The society out there is really complicated.

Sometimes, i wish i’m not born here. Sometimes i wish i am not a human. Mom says 能够做个认识你的福报. But if you are a human, your life gets really complicated and to have a simple life is difficult.

Anyway, i bought 2 books at the sri lanka airport.

The Da Vinci Code and My Sister’s Keeper.

I’m so tired now and my head is spinning. Gotta get some rest.

Leave a comment

December 2009
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031