Auroroar!

Posted on: January 5, 2010

What has got into you? You are finding ways to hurt my feelings,watching my every move,finding faults and laugh at all my mistakes.You spoil my happy moods,you want me to feel hurt because of you.You like to see me hurt, and like to push all the blame to me.Even when i use your stuff,you will question me.You just throw those unfinished stuff at me,and get yourself new ones.Recently, you like to seek attention.You are happy when guys notice you.Seeing you like this, being such an attention-seeker, is just like what i see myself in the past,what i hate about myself the most. You give me a feeling that you want me to lose my confidence, my attitude towards life, my self-esteem. And try any ways to make me sad and disappointed.

I admit, you are good to me most of the times. But because of these stuff you did, sometimes i really hate it. I have no one to turn to, and i can only tell her. She is the one who knows how i feel  when you do these things. I know, telling her all these will affect your friendship with her. But what about me? Does anyone know how i feel? You get pissed when i try to reason with you. You compare things that cannot be controlled.

 Yes, i am proud about certain stuff, i know that. But that’s what i think i can be proud of. I show off, but that’s just for fun. Maybe what you are doing is may be partly my fault, but shouldn’t you stop it? You’re older than me, you are mature than me. but why can’t you think about all these things you are doing isn’t the right things to do? Shouldn’t you know all these better than me? Or is it i haven’t been on my best behavior? Even at home? Can’t i even relax and don’t be on my best behavior at home? The house is the only place i can relax. The moment i step out of the house, i must constantly remind myself that i shouldn’t do this, i shouldn’t do that. Am i doing the right thing? What should i do when i made a mistake? And with you watching my every move, i can’t make mistakes and i feel suffocated. Stop. Please.

Leave a comment

January 2010
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031