Auroroar!

Posted on: February 8, 2010

Bad start for the week.

i lost my damn ezlink card, had gastric pain.

I just moved house.  I hope this means a new start, throwing away all the bad memories and keeping the good ones from the previous house.

After reading annette’s post, i  did some self-reflections.

Her posts always make me do self-reflection. chicken nehneh.

I realised, people keep commenting on how i look or why am i so ‘different'(in a bad way) from others.

But, don’t they realised they are no different as well.

I’m beginning to accept the way i am. Because there is no way i can change that.

And i thank people who keep commenting on me. Because their negative comments make me stronger.

I wanna go through a lot of ups and downs in life. This makes my life full of enriching experiences that one will only know the feeling after experiencing it. Though i will always think IF i have a smooth-sailing life, how great would that be…. BUT NO!!! I won’t be able to experience a lot of things if i had a smooth-sailing life.

Lastly, thank you to those people who helped me just now when i am in pain. thank you!!!!

ps: stupid annette, faster teach me how to make brownies luhhh.

Leave a comment

February 2010
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728